Board of Directors

  1. Home
  2.  » Board of Directors

Our Mission

About the OFATV

The Ontario Federation of All-Terrain Vehicle Clubs (OFATV) is a not-for profit volunteer driven association that along with support staff provides resources to our member clubs so that together, we are able to strengthen the public’s perception and the position; that our clubs strive to provide responsible, safe, legal, and environmentally friendly trails, for riding all-terrain vehicles (ATVs & ROVs) in the province of Ontario.

Our Vision

About the OFATV

To have one trail access model available, from one sustainable organization that represents the interests of recreational ATVers in Ontario.



Executive Director

Shari Black

Membership and Corporate Affairs Coordinator

Denise McLean

stacey irwin

Program Manager

Stacey Irwin



Shawn Ellenberger

Vice President

Teresa Hebb

2nd Vice President

Charlotte Coons

Secretary / Treasurer

Marc Lapalme

Dave Baker

Past President

Dave Baker

District Directors

District 1 West Director

Michael Ryan

Greg Potvin

District 1 West Alternate

Greg Potvin

District 1 East Director

Steve Busby

chase rodley

District 1 East Alternate

Chase Rodley

District 2 Director

Norm Lewis

District 2 Alternate

Jason Green

District 3 Director


District 3 Alternate

Kim Mckeen-Ainsworth

District 4 Director


District 4 Alternate


Colleen Carbert

District 5 Director

Colleen Carbert

District 5 Alternate



mark johnson

District 6 Director

Mark Johnson

District 6 Alternate


paul mcginn

District 7 Director

Paul McGinn

David Hobson

District 7 Alternate

David Hobson

District 8 Director

Kevin Fletcher

District 8 Alternate Director

Shane Garcia

District 9 Director

David Ernest

District 9 Alternate

Karrie van Dyke

District 10 Director


District 10 Alternate


District 11 Director

Yvan Robidas

District 11 Alternate


District 13 Director

Tony Morano

District 13 Alternate

Eric Goodyear

rick marin

District 15 Director

Rick Marin

District 15 Alternate