About the OFATV

Our Vision

To have one trail access model available, from one sustainable organization that represents the interests of recreational ATVers in Ontario.

 

About the OFATV

Our Mission

The Ontario Federation of All-Terrain Vehicle Clubs (OFATV) is a not-for profit volunteer driven association that along with support staff provides resources to our member clubs so that together, we are able to strengthen the public’s perception and the position; that our clubs strive to provide responsible, safe, legal, and environmentally friendly trails, for riding all-terrain vehicles (ATVs & ROVs) in the province of Ontario.

 

Board of Directors

Dave Baker

Dave Baker

President

dbaker@ofatv.org
613-324-0085

Mike Chicoine

Mike Chicoine

Vice-President

mchicoine@ofatv.org
613-516-1005

Scott Shepperdson

Scott Shepperdson

2nd Vice President

sshepperdson@ofatv.org
905-914-5352

Alain Pominville

Alain Pominville

Secretary / Treasurer

apominville@ofatv.org
705-790-5816

Denise Erickson

Denise Erickson

Administrative Assistant

derickson@ofatv.org
705-797-0797

Tony Weir

Tony Weir

District 1 Director

tweir@ofatv.org
613-223-0805

Blake Gamble

Blake Gamble

Alternate District 1

bgamble@ofatv.org
617-717-3647

Darren Stevens

Darren Stevens

District 2 Director

dare@live.ca
905-261-1245

Damian Greenhop

Damian Greenhop

Alternate District 2

pdgreenop@gmail.com

Dave Sheppard

Dave Sheppard

District 3 Director

dsheppard@ofatv.org

Steve Fleming

Steve Fleming

Alternate District 3

sfleming@ofatv.org

Darrel Ilton

Darrel Ilton

District 5 Director

darrelcaroll@kwic.com

Shawn Ellenberger

Shawn Ellenberger

Alternate District 5

sonic86stang@hotmail.com
519-796-8386

Teresa Hebb

Teresa Hebb

District 6 Director

president@renfrewcountyatv.ca
613-585-9236

Stephen Hebb

Stephen Hebb

Alternate District 6

vp@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Diane Madore

Diane Madore

District 7 Director

dtmadore@gmail.com
705-538-1315

Terry Madore

Terry Madore

Alternate District 7

dtmadore@gmail.com
705-538-1315

John Broderick

John Broderick

District 8 Director

johnbroderick56@gmail.com
705-429-3822

Roberto (Rob) Russo

Roberto (Rob) Russo

Alternate District 8

robrusso1@yahoo.com
416-302-3155

David Ernest

David Ernest

District 9 Director

dernest@ofatv.org
519-374-7907

Warren Kilpatrick

Warren Kilpatrick

Alternate District 9

warren.kilpatrick@sympatico.ca

Donna Maitland

Donna Maitland

District 11 Director

secretary@vmuts.com
1-866-819-6888

Yvan Robidas

Yvan Robidas

Alternate District 11

robidasyvan@outlook.com