About the OFATV

Our Vision

To have one trail access model available, from one sustainable organization that represents the interests of recreational ATVers in Ontario.

 

About the OFATV

Our Mission

The Ontario Federation of All-Terrain Vehicle Clubs (OFATV) is a not-for profit volunteer driven association that along with support staff provides resources to our member clubs so that together, we are able to strengthen the public’s perception and the position; that our clubs strive to provide responsible, safe, legal, and environmentally friendly trails, for riding all-terrain vehicles (ATVs & ROVs) in the province of Ontario.

 

Board of Directors

Soren Klemmensen

Soren Klemmensen

President

sklemmensen@ofatv.org
519-400-2385

Tony Weir

Tony Weir

Vice-President

tweir@ofatv.org
613-223-0805

Mike Starr

Mike Starr

2nd Vice President

mstarr1973@hotmail.com
613-222-2480

Alain Pominville

Alain Pominville

Secretary / Treasurer

apominville@ofatv.org
705-790-5816

Dave Baker

Dave Baker

Past President

dbaker@ofatv.org
613-324-0085

Denise Erickson

Denise Erickson

General Manager

derickson@ofatv.org
705-797-0797

Rick Gilfillen

Rick Gilfillen

District 1 Director

rickgilfillen@gmail.com
613-223-0805

VACANT

VACANT

Alternate District 1

 

Darren Stevens

Darren Stevens

District 2 Director

dare@live.ca
905-261-1245

Deb Scott

Deb Scott

Alternate District 2

dross0910@gmail.com

Dave Sheppard

Dave Sheppard

District 3 Director

dsheppard@ofatv.org

VACANT

VACANT

Alternate District 3

 

Shawn Ellenberger

Shawn Ellenberger

District 5 Director

sonic86stang@hotmail.com
519-796-8386

VACANT

VACANT

Alternate District 5

 

Teresa Hebb

Teresa Hebb

District 6 Director

president@renfrewcountyatv.ca
613-585-9236

Chris Young

Chris Young

Alternate District 6

chiefofchiefs052@gmail.com

Diane Madore

Diane Madore

District 7 Director

dtmadore@gmail.com
705-538-1315

Terry Madore

Terry Madore

Alternate District 7

dtmadore@gmail.com
705-538-1315

John Broderick

John Broderick

District 8 Director

johnbroderick56@gmail.com
705-429-3822

VACANT

VACANT

Alternate District 8

 

David Ernest

David Ernest

District 9 Director

dernest@ofatv.org
519-374-7907

Warren Kilpatrick

Warren Kilpatrick

Alternate District 9

warren.kilpatrick@sympatico.ca

Yvan Robidas

Yvan Robidas

District 11 Director

robidasyvan@outlook.com

Robert Morrow

Robert Morrow

Alternate District 11

bmorrow@hotmail.com