About the OFATV

Our Vision

To have one trail access model available, from one sustainable organization that represents the interests of recreational ATVers in Ontario.

 

About the OFATV

Our Mission

The Ontario Federation of All-Terrain Vehicle Clubs (OFATV) is a not-for profit volunteer driven association that along with support staff provides resources to our member clubs so that together, we are able to strengthen the public’s perception and the position; that our clubs strive to provide responsible, safe, legal, and environmentally friendly trails, for riding all-terrain vehicles (ATVs & ROVs) in the province of Ontario.

 

Board of Directors

Dave Baker

Dave Baker

President

dbaker@ofatv.org
613-324-0085

Mike Chicoine

Mike Chicoine

Vice-President

mchicoine@ofatv.org
613-516-1005

Bruce Murphy

Bruce Murphy

Past President

bmurphy@ofatv.org
613-715-2056

Tracy-Lynn Bell

Tracy-Lynn Bell

2nd Vice President

tbell@ofatv.org
905-351-1230

Alain Pominville

Alain Pominville

Secretary / Treasurer

apominville@ofatv.org
705-790-5816

Denise Erickson

Denise Erickson

Administrative Assistant

derickson@ofatv.org
705-797-0797

Tom Milc

Tom Milc

District 1 Director

tmilc@ofatv.org
613-868-5970

Tony Wier

Tony Wier

Alternate District 1

tweir@ofatv.org
613 223-0805

Scott Shepperdson

Scott Shepperdson

District 3 Director

sshepperdson@ofatv.org
905-914-5352

Vacant

Vacant

Alternate District 3

Paul Wells

Paul Wells

District 5 Director

pwells@ofatv.org
519 673-0014

Vacant

Vacant

Alternate District 5

Diane Madore

Diane Madore

District 7 Director

dtmadore@gmail.com
705-538-1315

Terry Madore

Terry Madore

Alternate District 7

dtmadore@gmail.com
705-538-1315

Soren Klemmensen

Soren Klemmensen

District 8 Director

sklemmensen@ofatv.org
519-400-2385

John Broderick

John Broderick

Alternate District 8

johnbroderick56@gmail.com
705 429-3822

David Ernest

David Ernest

District 9 Director

dernest@ofatv.org
519-369-3107

Bruce Newman

Bruce Newman

Alternate District 9

bnewman@ofatv.org
519-665-7997